Startseite

Unser Team

 

Name: Dr. Gerd Prinz
  Steuerberater und Rechtsanwalt
E-Mail: gprinz@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-20
 
Name: Angelika Prinz
  Rechtsanwältin
E-Mail: aprinz@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-11
 
Name: Markus Nachtmann
  Steuerberater, Diplom-Betriebswirt (BA)
E-Mail: nachtmann@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-32
 
Name: Klaus Bühler
  Steuerfachwirt
E-Mail: buehler@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-15


Empfang:
 
Name: Frau Fischer
E-Mail: fischer@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-0


Jahresabschluss:
 
Name: Frau Streitberger
E-Mail: streitberger@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-16
 
Name: Frau Heidrich
E-Mail: heidrich@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-29
 
Name: Frau Koller
E-Mail: koller@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-31
 
Name: Frau Kott
E-Mail: kott@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-35
 
Name: Frau Klotz
E-Mail: klotz@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-18


Buchhaltung:
 
Name: Frau Ploss
E-Mail: ploss@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-14
 
Name: Frau Epple
E-Mail: epple@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-24
 
Name: Frau Mayer
E-Mail: mayer@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-19
 
Name: Frau Röschel
E-Mail: roeschel@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-12


Lohn und Gehalt:
 
Name: Frau Grabner
E-Mail: grabner@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-21
 
Name: Frau Hiller
E-Mail: hiller@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-17
 
Name: Frau Frantz
E-Mail: frantz@prinz-und-partner.de
Telefon: 07025 / 91005-13
 

Download:

Hier finden Sie unsere Telefonliste mit allen Mitarbeitern.
>>> download